Utställare lördag 18/2 -23 kl 10-18. Söndag 19/2-23 kl 10-15.

Catarina Degerstam      https://www.criilona.se/ 
 
Susanne Swantesson http://in-flow.se/
 

Röd rad

Lena Åberg

Charlotte Dohle och  Hasse Oreheim

 

Orange rad

Lisa Nilsson

Colourscope 

Ann Häggebrant

Förlagshuset Siljans Måsar 

Magnus Bråthen 

Åsa Danielsson Grimpe 

Jenny Wallin House of Dao

 

GUL VÄG

Viktoria Käller

Mait Bärnsten

Ingela Beausang 

Katarina Johansson 

Urszela Bergman

Magnhil Grönlund

Maine Kai

 

GRÖN VÄG

Wild at HeArt

Stenbordet

Pauline Colanil

 


Blå rad

Britt-Marie Wall

Marita Ittner

SisterHood of Magic

Tularooh

Nina Wingesand 

Gemstore Atle Berger

 

LILA VÄG

Tarja Laval

Desire Holtzner

Sentian Art

Cina Esberg

Susanne Rutfält

Inger Andersson

Taikons Tarot

Mette Johansson

 Pia Marengo  www.gaiahealth.se/

Vendela Cederholm http://vendelacedetholm.se/

Anu Isiria Rosentjärn http://www.anurosentjärn.se/

Chatryn Eklund  https://www.facebook.com/Rockoncath

Wild at heArt

Katarina Johansson  https://www.facebook.com/katarinajohanssonlive

SENTIANART. https://www.sentianart .com/

Camilla Arlebrinq     https://www.facebook.com/camilla.arlebrink

Annika Thörnfelt https://www.facebook.com/annika.thornfeldt

Charlotte Heartdiamond  https://heart-diamond.webnode.se/

Mait Bärnström  http://mait.barnsten.se/

 Ingela Beausang https://www.fantasivandringar/

Medium Max  https://www.theveryspirit.com/

Susanna Klingborn https://klingbornart.com/

Emmeli Annie http://www.emmelieannie.se/

Urszela Bergman http://www.insedina.se/

Taikons Tarot

Terese Blomqvist http://www.colourscope.com/

 Förlagshuset Siljans Måsar  https://www.siljansmasar.com/

Eva Dehamina  http://spiritcloset.com/

Magnus Bråthen  http://lugnaenergier.se/

Regnbågens böcker och smycken https://www.regnbagens.com/

Holi   https://holi.nu/

Lady Oona https://www.facebook.com/annika.oonaa

Anna Ödegaard  http://www.annasportal.se/

Två världar https://tvavarldar.se/

Paula Hilloste Augustsson      https://www.facebook.com/paula.augustsson

 Heartfire http://www.meditationbowls.se/

Peter Wiklund https://www.facebook.com/peter.wiklund.58

Tina Kindstedt  http://www.veias.se/

Lena Åberg  https://www.instagram.com/lena_aberg_helandeandrum/

Sofielunds Praktik och Kristallögat https://www.sofielundspraktik.se/

Christina Axtelius https://axtelius.online/ 

 Bo Westergaard http://slig/

Marita Ittner  https://aloesweden.myforever.se/store

Kent Asp  http://kentasp.com/

Paulina Ilijew Celluär ljudterapi

Carina Cina Esberg  http://www.caressa.se/

Två världar https://tvavarldar.se/

Jörgen Johansen https://bierkaveda.se/

Atle Berger http://www.gemstore.se/

Ander Wiborn www.quantum-protection.com

Liz Emanuelson. liz1deus@gmail.com

Helen Unger https://instagram.com/chooseyourlif3?utm_medium=copy_link

Josefine Congiu  https://www.facebook.com/josefine.congiu

Jenny Wallin  http://www.houseofdao.se/

Charlotte Heart diamond   https://heart-diamond.webnode.se/

 Ingela Beausang    https://www.fantasivandringar/

Andreas Hindström  http://www.modernhandtydning.se/

Anna Ödegaard  http://www.annasportal.se/ 

Emmeli Annie  http://www.emmelieannie.se/

Regnbågens böcker och smycken  https://www.regnbagens.com/

 Heartfire  http://www.meditationbowls.se/

Marcos Bearoob

Evelina Lindén https://www.facebook.com/eveliina.linden

Lisa Nilsson https://www.facebook.com/lisa.nilsson.tarot

Helena Olausson

Katarina Johansson    https://www.facebook.com/katarinajohanssonlive 

Oona Ingasdotter Adriansson https://www.facebook.com/annika.oonaa

Stina Westerblom  https://www.facebook.com/stina.westerblom

Elisabeth Willenfelt  http://elisabethwillenfelt.se/

Palli Aurafoto

Pamela McCarty https://www.facebook.com/pamela.mccarthy.161

Urszela Bergman     http://www.insedina.se/

Maria Pettersson.  Ostropati och massage

Nathali Kallin https://www.instagram.com/p/CGecGbLnh2C/?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

Förlagshuset Siljans Måsar http://www.siljansmasar.com/

 Ann Häggebrant  http://www.livetochsjalen.se/ 

Susanna Klingborn    https://klingbornart.com/

Jörgen Johansen.  https://bierkaveda.se/. https://www.facebook.com/bierkaveda https://www.instagram.com/bierkaveda/

Marita Stenmark Massagevågen i Mark

Marie Norén  https://www.facebook.com/MaLeva-112776551065867

Victoria Käller-Gryzikovski  http://färgdrömmaren.se/

SeInreHälsa  http://SeInreHälsa.se/

Gunbritt Antonsson https://www.facebook.com/gunbritt.antonsson.1

Systrarna Tarot  http://www.systrarnatarot.se/

Eleonor Lysell  https://www.facebook.com/eleonor.lysell

TREY  https://www.facebook.com/TREY-110592941547059/

Dean Kenyon https://www.facebook.com/astraltravellingspirit

Britt-Marie Wall 

Desirée Holzer http://holistisklymfmassage.se/

Johanna Siren http://www.facebook.com/LightbySiren/

Terese Granath  http://tessanshelande.se/ 

Mathias Johansson http://Energicirkeln.se/

Ingela Nyström   http://www.damara.se/

 Lisa Nilsson

Holi

Isabel Ridner

Avril

Desiree Holzner